• Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Zoe Amey-McCleary

    September 1, 2018

    Very responsive, timely communication, easy to do business with

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Shannon Lynch

    August 5, 2018

    As a first time homeowner, I cannot express my gratitude to Mark and his team for their professionalism, knowledge and patience with me. He always had time to talk and explain everything that was going on. He was honest, upfront, and had a deep understanding of the process- explaining and avoiding any bumps in the road towards closing. If you want the very best, go to Mark Shankle.

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Shannon Lynch

    August 3, 2018

    Mr. Shankle is one of the best in the business. He is a true professional. I appreciate his honesty and hard work he put into making sure I was taken care of. He will do everything in his power to make sure you will close on time. His reassurance and expertise shined bright throughout a somewhat stressful process, and I cannot give him enough accolades. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Ronald Mason

    May 15, 2018

    Very timely in answering our questions and concerns. Making sure we had everything we needed to help the process go thru and told us what to expect along the way.

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Joshua Doss

    February 1, 2018

    I'm a pretty big PITA when it comes to large purchases, so believe me when I say that I was extra special when it came to one of the biggest purchases a person can make. Mark was attentive and responsive. He answered all my questions and explained everything. I warned him that I had trust issues when it came to people taking my money, and he went the extra mile to earn that trust from me. He was great. And I would definitely use him again.

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Lisa Smith

    November 1, 2017

    I have purchased many homes in my lifetime, and this transaction was super smooth, all the difficult paperwork to collect was requested very early in the process and not asked for at the 11th hour with some other lenders that I have experienced in the past, great rate, great communication through the process, no surprises along the way, it could not have been a better experience, and I will use Mark Shankle again and recommend him to all my clients!

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Marc Smith

    October 1, 2017

    We worked with Mark on our last home purchase and it went incredibly smooth. Mark was always accessible and answered questions and gave valuable advice early and often. Most of the information gathering was done early in the process and there were no last minute items. Settlement information arrived at our Title Company early and settlement was a breeze with no surprises. I would highly recommend talking to Mark for any type of mortgage.

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    Wendy Litteral

    April 1, 2017

    We bought our home last year after a massive amount of house hunting. Mark made the financial side of the purchase a breeze. We had a couple hurdles along the way, and he helped us over all of them. He came to our house multiple times to walk us through everything in person. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone who is in the market for new home!

  • Reviews for Mark Shankle

    rickslater8

    May 1, 2016

    I worked w/ Mark to refinance while rates were still low. Overall cost was lower than original estimate and he helped faciliate the whole process so it went through without a hitch. Whole-heartedly recommend him.